Skip to content

sometimes I hate the internet

June 24, 2012

Have been reading 2 friends’ blog about the beginning of their 4000 mile bicycle trip.  When I go to comment I have to identify myself with some sort of special identifier, and when I get it wrong, I find it has erased the comment I’d written.  Then, if I scale that hurdle, I have to be able to read the scriggly letters and numbers so it knows I’m human, and I often can’t figure that out.  Why in the world does it have to be so difficult to post a comment on a friend’s blog?  Bah, bah, bah, bah, bah.  Phooey!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

