Skip to content

Blah-ging

February 18, 2016

Who are all these bloggers who post every day? Hell, every week.  Okay, fine; who are all these bloggers who post every month?  Not me. I start writing and before too long I stop writing.  I seem to prefer reading to writing.  Actually, based on the evidence, I seem to prefer washing dishes to writing.  I am slightly reassured having read recently that Ernest Hemingway is reported to have said that he preferred having written to writing.  Oh, I feel that way.  I feel that way about so many things.  I prefer having washed my dishes to washing them.  However, in order to move things forward, just possibly feel more productive, and go back to watching old episodes of This Week Tonight, I’m going to call this sucker finished, and post it on WordSpace, or whatever that site is where I haven’t posted a blog in months.

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

