Skip to content

Is It Done Yet

March 17, 2016

I keep wanting to write blogs that I can post right away.  Get some momentum going.  This one seems to be a repeat of the 2nd to last one I posted. The problem is, I keep writing about ideas that I’ve been ruminating over for awhile, and getting these ideas laid out, and laid out clearly, takes some time. And that runs me into my other problem – assuming there are only two, altogether. This other problem is, I suppose, lack of discipline. Writing, at least for me, takes more stick to it -tiveness than I find easily accessible. Oh. I guess there’s more problems. Clarifying my thinking on such issues as I ponder off and on many days is not something I find easy.  So, I guess the best thing I can say about my blogging is that at least I’m doing my best not to palm off my half-baked ideas while I still recognize they’re half-baked.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment